MCTFA Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors has been selected. All positions have equal voice and vote.

We are looking to fill necessary positions in our organization.
If you are interested in volunteering to be on the board, or to assist in any way we welcome you.

You may contact us using the form provided.



President / Secretary - David Gross
Vice President / Communications Director - Scott Bloom
Location Coordinator - Rick Thompson
Services Coordinator - Veronica Reardon
Festival Stage Manager - TBD
Members at Large - Meredith Vogle
Peter J. Orvetti
Maryland State Representative to AACT - Scott Bloom
Representatives to ESTA -

Rick Thompson
David Gross
Veronica Reardon


User login

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer